A program to boost Owatonna Wrestling and help kids be the best they can be through the sport of wrestling.

My my My my


Get your raffle ticket today! You can't win if you don't play!




Raffle tickets are available now. Buy yours for a chance to win $10,000 cash!

YouTube Player
Calendar is loading...
Useful Links

Track Wrestling

USA Wrestling

MN/USA Wrestling

The Guiiltine